Dedicated Members

Each member of our broad brings a unique perspective that makes the work we do possible. Fresh ideas, innovative spirit, and the desire to impact lives effected by extreme poverty, is what unifies our team.

Kellee Everts

Kann Succeed Enterprise

Improving the world through excellent, memorable service…this is our mission. Kann Succeed Enterprises specializes in creating five-star, exceptional service experiences in non-traditional environments. From healthcare, physician groups, shopping centers, commercial real estate, and retail, Kann Succeed is committed to helping their clients define and deliver legendary service that results in increased customer retention. They offer customized training programs,
secret shopper programs, full-service concierge programs, leadership and executive coaching uniquely suited for their client’s environment.

Ms. Everts has over 25 years’ experience in customer experience architecture, management, and organizational development. As principal of Kann Succeed Enterprises, she partners with her clients to develop and execute global customer experience strategies. Throughout her career, she has designed and implemented customer experience programs for companies ranging from 15 to 2,500 employees in a variety of industries from commercial real estate, retail, entertainment and healthcare. Ms. Everts is known for applying an all-inclusive approach to training and organizational development, focusing on even the minutest of details to ensure superior service is delivered to all customer groups and stakeholders.

Kellee Everts is a multiple ICSC Maxi Merit award recipient for Public Relations in Corporate and Shopping Centers. She is a member of the Customer Experience Professionals Association (CXPA); International Council of Shopping Centers (ICSC); International Luxury Hotel Association (ILHA); International Customer Management Institute (ICMI); The Association for Talent Development (ATD); and The Beryl Institute. She is a current board member for Beauty Bus, (2018 – 2020), and is a founding board member and professional contributor for The Desire to Inspire Foundation.

Learn More

More of our team

Dr. Serggio Garcia-Guillen

Biomolecular Medicine

Nana Kontor Nketiah

Philanthropist & Finance

Andrew Fumento

Advertising & Entertainment Copywriter

Jan Grobler

Jan Grobler

Life and Transformation Coach